GET IN TOUCH

1900 Ballpark Way, Arlington, TX 76006, USA

P: (817) 640-4420

F: (817) 640-4430

1900 Ballpark Way

Suite 110

Arlington, TX 76006

Gerald Alley

Email: galley@con-real.com

P: (817) 640 4420

F: (817) 640 4430

Corporate Headquarters

8150 North Central Expwy.

Suite 915
Dallas, Texas 75206

Troy Alley

Email: talley@con-real.com

P: (214) 331-6121

F: (214) 331-5866

DALLAS

2500 CityWest Blvd.

Suite 300
Houston, Texas 77042

Andrew Reno

Email : areno@con-real.com 


P: (713) 267-2344

F: (713) 267-2267

HOUSTON

400 West Capitol Avenue

Suite 1700
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

Michael Smith

Email: msmith@con-real.com

P: (501) 801-5734

F: (501) 801-5738

LITTLE ROCK

388 Market Street 

Suite 1300
San Francisco, California 94111

Phillip Eubanks

Email : peubanks@con-real.com

P: (415) 659-1878

 

F: (415) 659-1950

san francisco office building

SAN FRANCISCO

1055 West 7th Street

33rd Floor (Penthouse)

Los Angeles, California 90017

Phillip Eubanks

Email : peubanks@con-real.com

 

P: (213) 444-5877

 

F: (213) 545-0389

los angeles.jpg

LOS ANGELES

1201 West Peachtree Street, NW

Suite 2300
Atlanta, Georgia 30309

Raymie Boyd

Email : rboyd@con-real.com

 

P: (404) 965-4032

 

 F: (817) 640-4430

Atlanta office building

ATLANTA

©2020 by Con-Real, LP. 

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

(817) 640-4420