©2019 by Con-Real, LP. 

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

(817) 640-4420

GET IN TOUCH

1900 Ballpark Way, Arlington, TX 76006, USA

P: (817) 640-4420

F: (817) 640-4430

1900 Ballpark Way

Suite 110

Arlington, TX 76006

Gerald Alley

Email: galley@con-real.com

P: (817) 640 4420

F: (817) 640 4430

Corporate Headquarters

8150 North Central Expwy.

Suite 915
Dallas, Texas 75206

Troy Alley

Email: talley@con-real.com

P: (214) 331-6121

F: (214) 331-5866

Dallas Office

2500 CityWest Blvd.

Suite 300
Houston, Texas 77042

Andrew Reno

Email : areno@con-real.com 


P: (713) 267-2344

F: (713) 267-2267

Houston Office

Houston Office

400 West Capitol Avenue

Suite 1700
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

Michael Smith

Email: msmith@con-real.com

P: (501) 801-5734

F: (501) 801-5738

Little Rock

Office

555 California Street 

Suite 4925
San Francisco, California 94104

Phillip Eubanks

Email : peubanks@con-real.com

P: (415) 659-1878

 

F: (415) 659-1950

San Francisco 

Office

601 S. Figueroa Street 

Suite 4050
Los Angeles, California 90017

Phillip Eubanks

Email : peubanks@con-real.com

 

P: (213) 330-2622

 

F: (213) 330-4222

L.A. Office

1075 Peachtree Street NE 

Suite 3650
Atlanta, Georgia 30309

Raymie Boyd

Email : rboyd@con-real.com

 

P: (404) 965-4032

 

 F: (817) 640-4430

Atlanta Office